Board of Directors
Seminole Forest Neighborhood Association
2020 Board of Directors
The key to our continued success as a strong, cohesive neighborhood is residents getting involved. It’s up to all of us to shape our neighborhood and make it a vibrant, desirable place to live for years to come. 
Whether you’d like to limit your participation to one event, one time of the year, or be involved with all facets of a committee, we’d love to have you. If you’re interested, please contact one of the directors below by going to the Contact Us page. We hope to hear from you!
Michael Ejercito
Jenna Timm
Architectural Control
Tim Adamany
Ryan McCormick
Neighborhood Liaison to City 
Jay Hochmuth
Parks & Ponds
Adam Tierney
Marci Polyak 

Jeff Wilczewski
Welcome Committee
Tiffani Roltgen
Peter Lundberg
Newsletter, Website, Dues Collection, Social Chair, Crime Prevention, Directory
Open - any volunteers?